Cyngor Tref Llanfair Caereinion

Llanfair Caereinion Town Council

REGISTER OF INTERESTS 2022-2023

Councillor	Political interest	General declarations of interest
Cllr Rob Astley	Non declared	Friends of Llanfair Clock
Cllr Hazel Davies	Non declared	Royal British Legion St Mary's Church Llanfair Bowling Club Llanfair United FC, The
		Institute, St Mary's Church
Cllr Ian Davies	Non declared	Friends of Llanfair Clock
Cllr Cadvan Evans	Non declared	
Cllr Viola Evans	Non declared	Llanfair Show Newtown Motor Club
Cllr Ursula Griffiths	Conservative Party Membership	Llanfair United FC
Cllr Gareth Jones	Non declared	Powys County Council, Llanfair School Governor
Cllr Melvin Jones	Non declared	Llanfair School Governor, Llanfair Show, The Institute
Cllr Mark Owen	Non declared	
Cllr Geraint Peate	Non declared	Royal British Legion St Mary's Church
Cllr Stephen Purser	Non declared	Community Library. Trustee of the Llanfair Caereinion Public Hall and Institute. Carnival Committee, Historical Society, Company Secretary, Radio Society of Great Britain
Cllr Sam Webster MBE	Non declared	Royal British Legion, Welshpool Sharks, Llanfair Carnival, Friends of Llanfair Clock
Robert Robinson MBE	Non declared	Welshpool & Llanfair Light Railway, Llanfair Historical Society, North & Mid Wales
Town Clerk		Association of Local Councils, National Rail liaise groups, Robinson Investments Ltd,
		Welshpool Community Transport, Friends of Llanfair Clock